Scientific Committees

Conference General Chair

Prof. Kwon Myung Jang, Pukyong National University, South Korea


Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. D. J. Fang, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Dr. Sim Kok Swee, Multimedia University, Malaysia


Organizing Chairs

Prof. X. Wang, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China


Conference Secretary

Dr. M. Kang, Wuhan University, China


Program Committee

Prof. Z. B. Lan, Wuhan University, China

Prof. G. Ke, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. J. N. Liao, Wuhan University of science and technology, China

Prof. Z. Quan, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. F. He, Central China Normal University, China

Asso. Prof. R. Han, Hubei Normal University, China

Prof. L. X. Sui, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. B. H. Wan, Wuhan University, China

Dr. W. Hu, Xidian University, China

Dr. Y. Lai, Central China Normal University, China

Dr. K. Wan, Hubei University, China

Prof. S.M. Peng, Beijing Normal University, China

Dr. C. H. Yang, Shanghai University of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. L. T. Tan, Chongqing Normal University, China

Dr. M. Yun, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. L. B. Tu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. L. Huang, Southwest University, China

Prof. Y. Wang, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. Saadah Abdul Rahman, Physics Department, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Eng. Khairurrijal, Physics Program, Bandung Institute of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia

Prof. Peddoju Sateesh Kumar, Balaji Institute of Technology & Science, India

Assoc. Prof. Liping Wang, University of South Autralia, South Australia, Australia

Dr. Jianghui Dong, University of South Autralia, South Australia, Australia

Prof. Cho-Pei Jiang, Department of Power Mechanical Engineering, National Formosa University


Paper Submission


Template download



Submit by email

Copyright © 2019 7th International Conference on Computer-Aided Design, Manufacturing, Modeling and Simulation (CDMMS 2019) 

All Rights Reserved